Deprovisioning Old Accounts

Once the student’s account has been migrated off the DoOO server, their account can be removed from the server & deleted in WHMCS. To properly terminate/delete an account, complete the following instructions in the order given:

 

WHMCS: Product/Services tab, Domains tab, Deleting account

-Search user by name or domain in WHMCS.

-Navigate to the Product/Services tab, scroll down and click Terminate. This will delete all website content from the server.

-Navigate to Domains tab and set domain status to canceled. Click save.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *